Czech Republic

Czech Republic

The Czech Republic (Czechia) is located in central Europe. It shares borders with Germany, Poland, Austria, and Slovakia. Previously known as Czechoslovakia, the Czech Republic and Slovakia parted ways peacefully in 1993. The country added the short-form name Czechia in 2016, while continuing to use the full form name, Czech Republic.

Czechs in Calgary

 In Calgary: 1410

Churches in Calgary

Useful Links